The Team

President & Chairman
Mr. Chand Pasha Shaik
chand@bighelp.org
Ph : 781-962-7399
Executive Director & Managing Trustee (India)
Mrs. Sarojini Maturi
admin@bighelp.org
Ph :7702762375
Executive Vice-President
Mrs. Sandhya Bommaraju
sbommaraju@bighelp.org
Executive Vice-President
Mr. Amar Jayam
amar@bighelp.org
Ph : 781-308-3393

India Team:
Secretary
Mr. Jawahar Rambarki
admin@bighelp.org
Ph : 9392483012
Director - Business Development
Mr. Adithya Buddhavarapu
adi@bighelp.org

Advisor
Mr. S.Seshagiri Rao
admin@bighelp.org

Asst. Executive Director(Projects)
Mr. Srinivasa Rao
admin@bighelp.org

Child Peformance Analyst
Mrs. Subhadra Achanta
admin@bighelp.org
Asst. Manager
Mrs. Dhana Lakshmi
lakshmid@bighelp.org

Programmer
Mrs. Sirisha Palanki
palankis@bighelp.org
Office Assistant
Mr. Vishnu Vardhan Reddy
reddyvv@bighelp.org

Bay Area Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp Bay Area, California, USA
Mrs. Vasantha Peddireddy
vpeddireddy@bighelp.org

Event Coordinator, Bighelp Bay Area, California, USA
Mr. Sabareesh Kornipalli
sabareesh@bighelp.org

Vice President, Bighelp Bay Area, California, USA
Mr. Murthy Chandrapathy
mchandrapathy@bighelp.org

Secretary, Bighelp Bay Area, California, USA
Mr. Jyothi Nellore
jnellore@bighelp.org





Orlando Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp Orlando, Florida, USA
Mr. Ravi Nagarur
ravin@bighelp.org

Chapter Vice President, Bighelp Orlando, Florida, USA
Mr. Yadavakumar Olety (Yadav)
yadavk@bighelp.org
Event Coordinator, Bighelp Orlando, Florida, USA
Mr. Ranga Surpaneni
rangas@bighelp.org

Bighelp Orlando, Florida, USA
Mr. Srinivas Bilakanti
srinib@bighelp.org

Boston Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Mrs. Deepthi Gora
dgora@bighelp.org

Chapter Vice President, Bighelp Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Mrs. Anitha Bachina
abachina@bighelp.org
Chapter Vice President, Bighelp Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Mrs. Rekha Gundimeda
rgundimeda@bighelp.org
Chapter Secretary, Bighelp Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Mr. Ragu Vaduka
rvaduka@bighelp.org


North Carolina Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp North Carolina, North Carolina, USA
Mr. Jagadeeswara Nagalamadaka (NJ)
guptanj@bighelp.org

Chapter Vice President, Bighelp North Carolina, North Carolina, USA
Mrs. Kavitha Kumaresh
kkumaresh@bighelp.org

Chapter Secretary, Bighelp North Carolina, North Carolina, USA
Mrs. Jyoti Kaushal
jkaushal@bighelp.org


Atlanta Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Mr. Venkat Rayalla
vrayalla@bighelp.org

Chapter Vice President, Bighelp Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Mr. Nagesh Babu
nmurugula@bighelp.org
Bighelp Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Mr. Srini Santhana
ssanthana@bighelp.org


New Hampshire Chapter:
Chapter President, Bighelp New Hampshire, New Hampshire, USA
Ms. Uma Yeluri
uyeluri@bighelp.org

Chapter Vice President, Bighelp New Hampshire, New Hampshire, USA
Mr. Bharat Gandhari
bgandhari@bighelp.org
Chapter Secretary, Bighelp New Hampshire, New Hampshire, USA
Mrs. Pratima Penumarthy
ppenumarthy@bighelp.org

Board of Directors and Trustees:

Mr. Chand Pasha Shaik, MBA
Mr. Amar Jayam, MBA
Mr. Adithya Buddhavarapu, MBA
Mr. Gaurav Narale, MBA
Mrs. Sarojini Maturi
Mr. Jawahar Rambarki
Mr. Ravi Duddupudi
Mr. Ravi Maturi
Mr. Rammohan Simhadri
Mr. Durga Prasad Kancharla